Share photos in Discover

Direct Uploading:

1. After taking a picture the review screen will appear.

2. On the lower part of the screen the icon btn_review_selfiesave_normal.png (only if you are logged in) will appear and by tapping on it the photo will be shared automatically in your profile in Discover.


Regular Sharing:

1. After taking a picture, on the sharing page choose "My Selfie"

2. Confirm by tapping on the arrow button that appears to share the photo to your profile.


1. To delete a picture you shared, after opening the picture click on the "..." icon

2. Tap "Delete picture".

About rules on posting pictures please refer to this link

Have more questions? Submit a request


Please sign in to leave a comment.