1. After taking a picture the review screen will appear.
2. On the lower part of the screen the icon (only if you are logged in) will appear and by tapping on it the photo will be shared automatically in your profile in Discover.
1. After taking a picture, on the sharing page choose "My Selfie"
2. Confirm by tapping on the arrow button that appears to share the photo to your profile.
1. To delete a picture you shared, after opening the picture click on the "..." icon
2. Tap "Delete picture".
About rules on posting pictures please refer to this link