Block/Unblock Friends

To Block a user:

  1. Go to a profile page of a user whom you want to block.
  2. Touch the "..." button on the top right of the page.
  3. Tap "Block".

To Unblock a user:

  1. Go to Settings.
  2. Tap on "Blocked Users".
  3. Tap "Unblock" to unblock a specific user.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.