Log out

To log out:

  1. Click on the Memories button below the Shutter button, on the bottom of the camera page.
  2. Go to your profile page and lick on the settings (cog icon top right corner of the screen)
  3. Scroll down until you can see the "Log out" button, click on it. Ta-dah ! logged out :)
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.