Add location information in your photos/videos

So you can remember where you took your pictures, Retrica saves your location :

It is activated by default, but you can disable it in your profile settings :

  1. Settings
  2. Toggle off "Show my location"
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.